Merge "Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into dev" into refs/staging/dev
authorJędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:26:04 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:31:24 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit89acfd44e659502812949c7c71b6874e048b4748
tree4aac950b26cb457f01fc338e395f9cc04c5b9d7c
parent53505ce441f4a3a709035c44bacd4d5ee1e06503
parent63e0d8b59ebe48fe816207d762372cf06e18905a
Merge "Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into dev" into refs/staging/dev