[V8][WINCE]Add WIN32 definition
authorAndreas Holzammer <andreas.holzammer@kdab.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 12:53:57 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit74789955e363144418947d7711174083dbd14504
tree2731282c81c977c54c1996a5f9495aed20e960b2
parent16fc14aaed2742ecbedd48e7af187dbc18ec1889
[V8][WINCE]Add WIN32 definition

The Windows CE compiler does not add WIN32 define,
which would be needed.

Change-Id: I20ce48b649939511f27d59b9df449c715bb6562b
Reviewed-by: Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Reviewed-by: David Faure <david.faure@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
src/v8/v8.pri