Fix compilation with win32-g++ and C++11
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 08:24:55 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit6f3fba418179505214a7f1b85c08b962f12b8db5
tree95c9083d169befdda50313d1febeff4d0cef2b6c
parent9b632047874f6cc9f23520d2fcdb566bed230a97
Fix compilation with win32-g++ and C++11

We plan to enable -std=c++0x for MinGW gcc. However, this let gcc set
__STRICT_ANSI__, and time.h in the MinGW headers then omits declaring _tzset.

Instead of working around this in upstream v8, we just compile v8 in less strict
-std=gnu++0x mode.

Change-Id: Ia00c49b721fbf5bf90a60871c0a4841097cadd1d
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/v8/v8.pro