Add the CMake directory created during unit testing to .gitignore.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 07:57:27 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit45ace2a05aa4f873f20a5ac6047c6b57f4b3ab6f
tree06c960001840cad52d84054c9fac088689343037
parent61df779236eaffe00e5d72c9e9cbfc487bf0d199
Add the CMake directory created during unit testing to .gitignore.

Change-Id: I60e4fe6a07f1060876146275e2bbe91e7bebb467
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
.gitignore