sync.profile: Point dependencies to an empty string
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 21:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commit30a8abf65e8fd08baaa972fb79af060043895215
tree237f71ae1eafd964bafbe380dcf74f7caad4d787
parent1dd094a4da1b472dbeae79fe9d6962e817a47b45
sync.profile: Point dependencies to an empty string

This means that we are going to use the same branch name for the
dependencies as the branch of the repository under test.

If we are testing the 'stable' branch, all dependencies will point
to the 'stable' branch as well.

Change-Id: Ib8e54ac9066b866133641fed10edba3209a38778
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
sync.profile