[V8][WINCE]Define NOMINMAX in V8 pri file
authorAndreas Holzammer <andreas.holzammer@kdab.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 12:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit16fc14aaed2742ecbedd48e7af187dbc18ec1889
tree1d1755985dba0de42517c0dff051c329ccd0b3c1
parent2a1d7cab3d02f0a099756b2d8e168cc1c64ef577
[V8][WINCE]Define NOMINMAX in V8 pri file

Due to some include header orderings the NOMINMAX
gets defined too late for Windows CE. So set
this from compiler call.

Change-Id: I755309e254e97809860484cf0543221d233d8cc2
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
src/v8/v8.pri