point dependencies to 'release' branches
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:32:49 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:27:26 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitf94348510f6aa2f8a6c4e304a90510ac2da63b8e
tree83f51547869d188d3bfa096ca9faa584e44a9105
parentd23bd9b09e00a3ae4eea2a24c8b727084db2e7f7
point dependencies to 'release' branches

Change-Id: Ice5b28077b2d12203a8d3194497f2f312b2264db
Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
sync.profile