Update copyright year in Digia's license headers
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:16:31 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitf377f4960a82bf96bdeda91d60458329180f754c
treeb8e5824dd8feb507ce4be3db25d4d5aec026d2da
parent458dc62717c5aad7456d31e84b471df968797d29
Update copyright year in Digia's license headers

Change-Id: I82e67b5704007d838d6ab1ee1bc9a870bff7d4c8
Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
23 files changed:
config.tests/libmng/libmng.cpp
config.tests/libtiff/libtiff.cpp
src/imageformats/doc/src/qtimageformats.qdoc
src/plugins/imageformats/mng/main.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/mng/qmnghandler.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/mng/qmnghandler_p.h
src/plugins/imageformats/tga/main.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/tga/qtgafile.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/tga/qtgafile.h
src/plugins/imageformats/tga/qtgahandler.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/tga/qtgahandler.h
src/plugins/imageformats/tiff/main.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/tiff/qtiffhandler.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/tiff/qtiffhandler_p.h
src/plugins/imageformats/wbmp/main.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/wbmp/qwbmphandler.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/wbmp/qwbmphandler_p.h
tests/auto/mng/tst_qmng.cpp
tests/auto/tga/tst_qtga.cpp
tests/auto/tiff/tst_qtiff.cpp
tests/auto/wbmp/tst_qwbmp.cpp
tests/benchmarks/mng/tst_qmng.cpp
tests/benchmarks/tiff/tst_qtiff.cpp