Fix qmake syntax problem in zlib_dependency.pri.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:13:13 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commitea65d926a0b625fff6d4b2b523f52f21a4896219
tree2234466feeac892f7f6bd76228ee64e044b1abd1
parent07457d84b55b9b0d0a427881819bb7b9af102866
Fix qmake syntax problem in zlib_dependency.pri.

Without the double quotes, the apostrophe is considered an unmatched
single quote by the pro file parser.

Change-Id: Ibd1b38e2b714b0a99baf95c4e69fe87a0a962630
Reviewed-by: Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
src/3rdparty/zlib_dependency.pri