Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2 old/5.2
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:56:48 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:08:05 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commitdde6daeccdf0a3f8d49fe1777b49046576b12218
tree9c19433304f83136c2398cceedf414ee041a79a4
parentb742f21e41ee60a4fbb2d0efeed4d518f72590c7
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2

Change-Id: Ibafe0f44c0235517bf8b7ac85f4baa2d3a728f34
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.qmake.conf