Add changes-5.1.1 file v5.1.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:50:42 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitdd53060d7628d34d16d99ba7cca5d864cb5dec57
treefa95f101288a28b91af00903bfe31ad4155ab443
parenta196fc62304ae23e68f60ae85a6106692f419f98
Add changes-5.1.1 file

Change-Id: Ie1c9020281ce5e0d591c0bc9393d4fe0babd6745
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.1.1 [new file with mode: 0644]