Add license files mandated by (L)GPL.
authorTimo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki@canonical.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 07:18:57 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitc8f1258628657baca02bf0c6b84a4bbfb08251e4
tree4f5ce579d55ec58627601d70268dd238e0fe336c
parent11bafd15ddff4eebf24d0c00946373f343acc3cb
Add license files mandated by (L)GPL.

Currently only qtbase includes the required LICENSE files, which
are referred to from the code headers. The same files should
be distributed as part of all the modules as well, so that the
(L)GPL licenses are adhered.

These files were wget:d from:

https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt
https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LICENSE.LGPL
https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LICENSE.GPL

As an addition to above, added also LICENSE.FDL. All the modules
additionally require it, since they include at least *.qdoc files and in
some cases a couple of others.

File received via
wget http://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LICENSE.FDL

Change-Id: I0dfed51a58e17c90eb943c0a0cb79b6ebd6b49d0
Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <macadder1@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.FDL [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.GPL [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.LGPL [new file with mode: 0644]