Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1 v5.2.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commitb742f21e41ee60a4fbb2d0efeed4d518f72590c7
treee18de07e33befa14064e71adb4fd95cf26efb34c
parent9ae386653c321c8ddc10fad5ea88f32ebb3d3ffe
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1

Change-Id: I979cdf4dd3f1a8d2e3b73c9fce8507a4ce97198d
Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf