Fix: include path to Qt zlib
authoraavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 20:12:38 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commitade6d9e2e151676aba65e7aec48a220d07d9a652
treecc943a50fe0f1b43ce35e05d7fbbd679591bda00
parente34164916274d1cfc76ce2fda1421ab749f1c784
Fix: include path to Qt zlib

Change-Id: I8142a77d45007c69bfccc0d6d471205153e2de03
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
src/3rdparty/zlib_dependency.pri