Add wbmp plugin
authoraavit <qt_aavit@ovi.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commitaa48df6f9b4a431b3a802ac1a2a15db1ed5dc696
treedf899a4baaabf845ea94a6da88371456c32e9e90
parent94aed3b5808f5095ee3040e928551035a21f0a6d
Add wbmp plugin

This is a port to Qt 5/qtimageformats of the contribution
https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qt/merge_requests/1117
by
Dmitry Zelenkovskiy <Dmitry.Zelenkovskiy@nokia.com>

Change-Id: I9cdd249d3c58c5f922ccd2d43f92f1bd2e3fd86f
Reviewed-by: Jason Barron <jason.barron@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: aavit <qt_aavit@ovi.com>
12 files changed:
src/plugins/imageformats/imageformats.pro
src/plugins/imageformats/wbmp/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/imageformats/wbmp/qwbmphandler.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/imageformats/wbmp/qwbmphandler_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/imageformats/wbmp/wbmp.json [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/imageformats/wbmp/wbmp.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/auto.pro
tests/auto/wbmp/tst_qwbmp.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/wbmp/wbmp.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/shared/images/wbmp.qrc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/shared/images/wbmp/qt-logo-big.wbmp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/shared/images/wbmp/qt-logo-small.wbmp [new file with mode: 0644]