define MODULE_VERSION
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit9efbd143281e7f657b4e1415b5bdcad28f5c335c
treebe890511d20d6c4bce552d4dd5ae38e2fe3d8aec
parenta7ae915601eae8b147f093f3c9f4fa7fe069275c
define MODULE_VERSION

Task-number: QTBUG-29838
Change-Id: If5f717c32de6cbb91f09f4dd9914e1d5ff759880
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.qmake.conf