Make libtiff link on OS X 10.9 old/5.1
authorGabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:58:37 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit9baeb56ceac51755e69589536a49c6f4cfefa4b6
treefaaf8b9b05fe27e0f0cea27c8c9cfdf67eba588c
parentc82bd369121a89fa999f41362ec904f00461b997
Make libtiff link on OS X 10.9

Undefining the 'inline' keyword doesn't look very wise nowadays, and it
did cause duplicate symbol erros at link time when linking against the
10.9 SDK.

Change-Id: Ie6f8639fb920e57289c7d0ad8952603abcfe7377
Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
src/3rdparty/libtiff/libtiff/tif_config.h