Recognize newer libmng versions in config test
authoraavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit9ae386653c321c8ddc10fad5ea88f32ebb3d3ffe
treee8acda5f7e5beb6fe615cf3aa88522393dd333c8
parentd507c358b803cd40ec13ed19e00eced80b732571
Recognize newer libmng versions in config test

libmng 2.0.x has been released and is compatible and usable, but since
it no longer provides a VERSION_MAJOR macro, the config test would fail.

Task-number: QTBUG-34894
Change-Id: I106aa258de0851af01d1bb016c2971dd8e30fd24
Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
config.tests/libmng/libmng.cpp