Doc: Adding documentation templates from qtbase
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit83139ea11bf991b5333f65a74c65121719fc6077
tree2302754cead5a501753407867ad402c8b1f657b8
parentea65d926a0b625fff6d4b2b523f52f21a4896219
Doc: Adding documentation templates from qtbase

These templates must be included in the qdocconf files.

Task-number: QTBUG-27293
Change-Id: Ie912cae404951f0102e0264d462d786025f388d0
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
doc/global/qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/global/qt-module-defaults.qdocconf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/global/style/offline.css [new file with mode: 0644]