Add changes-5.0.1 file
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 01:11:31 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
commit458dc62717c5aad7456d31e84b471df968797d29
tree869188fe2b11aeb181aa0a5a50b0335ba5eac9f5
parentf941b5804157f62154c0c6bcfa3aadd2b4fd3770
Add changes-5.0.1 file

Task-number: QTBUG-26065
Change-Id: I9ac06383810ab15546635fa7dda39813a069da1b
Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.0.1 [new file with mode: 0644]