Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.
authorToby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 03:07:56 +0000 (13:07 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 03:22:47 +0000 (04:22 +0100)
commit261721488876e5661904b880782b0254d00c25ac
treed7939414463cabd866d346bb56cd19caa2d1df49
parentc64ae4f1615f0fe9322ffcb09e50e360068fd11a
Remove "All rights reserved" line from license headers.

As in the past, to avoid rewriting various autotests that contain
line-number information, an extra blank line has been inserted at the
end of the license text to ensure that this commit does not change the
total number of lines in the license header.

Change-Id: Ifd6d629498499b72fbe2b393f25c774a72de9456
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
config.tests/unix/libmng/libmng.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/mng/main.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/mng/qmnghandler.cpp
src/plugins/imageformats/mng/qmnghandler_p.h
tests/auto/mng/tst_qmng.cpp
tests/benchmarks/mng/tst_qmng.cpp