Fix spelling errors in QTgaFile messages.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 07:54:57 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 11:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit11bafd15ddff4eebf24d0c00946373f343acc3cb
tree1c75d234484bd02a5181fd8f20b71da9e4a152b0
parent44ea4280b20179eea5520fd1ef5ac814c528c45e
Fix spelling errors in QTgaFile messages.

Change-Id: I967f20698d161a52365c9bfea68ca0c7596b998b
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/plugins/imageformats/tga/qtgafile.cpp