Cleanup doc/doc.pri that runs obsolete qdoc3 v5.0.0-beta1
authorJ-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:47:23 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit0d9856b2a74f88bc9d9085fe43a7d61caef2df77
tree6201fc60408148587dbdc21291fcd2f714357bb1
parent997d875327f2a5c50499c458eb1514aea67de0bc
Cleanup doc/doc.pri that runs obsolete qdoc3

Use QMAKE_DOCS instead, if the module has docs in the future.

Change-Id: I839391f1e19d24ed162840fa9932dd2b50b68151
Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
doc/doc.pri [deleted file]
qtimageformats.pro