test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qtiff
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 12:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit0b619adb528162e2fcdefafff89360fba09ecabc
tree97615ef383a91ab4b7e057eba4d0449cd4531c9d
parenteec8ed4818fe4178df5443dc96afccb3925723c4
test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qtiff

This test is now passing on all CI platforms.

Task-number: QTBUG-28320
Change-Id: I6e0977980cfe788a087646eb751b113f83e8dd12
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
tests/auto/tiff/tiff.pro