Doc: Removed the HTML template from the .qdocconf files
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitfda8cfe1b6c2da9eb0c15af67c450c0aed66a864
treec302a462223cc3d3f6dc9a7c75dd261017abdc95
parent2f12c578fbf6bc047700abd0e1cd1ce15a90ff52
Doc: Removed the HTML template from the .qdocconf files

-qt-module-defaults.qdocconf already contains the HTML template.

Change-Id: I0c6e02517f0bd452d45a3729588696d183ec5dbc
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
src/effects/doc/qtgraphicaleffects.qdocconf