remove pointless module pri file
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:49:17 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commitfcbc6043f102dce56f0c457748f489e7e2bd0c0b
tree5c9ff98d7457966ce659c6aab78519981c7dcf8b
parent4b955b4be283573bd87d5a2df6a049d6a3ed7865
remove pointless module pri file

this is no c++ module

Change-Id: Iff9002b5edd556a0d6f954fd6f58a1a099f4dc14
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
modules/qt_graphical_effects.pri [deleted file]