Fix qtgraphicaleffects tests
authorAlexey Andriyashin <alexey.andriyashin@nokia.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:11:48 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 07:51:56 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commiteb9ab0a7617dd5fb5d8feb236307cb8e3efd5ec3
tree780e5f459a803635cc804ac415aa0a2e5f855b0d
parentcb067d5dd8604419a1f105c1c7a289ea95835a2e
Fix qtgraphicaleffects tests

Change-Id: I2cd6d966242c9219a98fd58498174ef51fc5c0fc
Reviewed-by: Marko Niemelä <marko.a.niemela@nokia.com>
tools/pngdumper/pngdumper.qml