substitute fixed version numbers in qdocconf files with variables
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:44:55 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commite4846ef47a74bb1af9a47609cb8ae89705f255b0
tree16dde28661ab087877041caba342fbbc45ba8b90
parent17626e935cbb477f93fc43082af5744731614e3a
substitute fixed version numbers in qdocconf files with variables

Change-Id: If7c1440def877d26e93a7f44f51a51a625701c46
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/effects/doc/qtgraphicaleffects.qdocconf