use centralized handling of QT_BUILD_PARTS
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:37:43 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 19:20:34 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commitda0119641e55a0a72c4b3e7d76296a517ea51706
treeadfeb17dbc656903ac15da434af78b23b312ac4f
parent41572eb61d42671659457168bc1e23e224a76536
use centralized handling of QT_BUILD_PARTS

Change-Id: I6c0ba15d08979f06e32b6d5f15625a0decceed5f
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtgraphicaleffects.pro