SourceProxy.qml: removing binding 'output: input'
authorThomas Senyk <thomas.senyk@pelagicore.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 13:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 12:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitd841c19ce7bf472b7e9a04cd3e4179c79f95c32c
treeb878f1f606f6f71bb1dc077f2064b1e76a33f413
parent1444a08b7e16a09f056f3bed24cf843d29874cba
SourceProxy.qml: removing binding 'output: input'

The binding is redundant as onInputChanged will
always trigger setting output
Also the binding does generate binding-loop errors

Change-Id: Iaa1df71a633f4bbd0554d81bb807db59a02974ee
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/effects/private/SourceProxy.qml