Doc: Removed list in the index page.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:10:20 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commitd5a53f4bfbfdcb1521f6866a3151918cc8a0397b
treedf4856319d79ecba66f1f08cb345022cef526585
parent8e25b9ce1cb968c1399eda226ac2a3f7e26e9e78
Doc: Removed list in the index page.

Linked to the Graphical Effects page.

Change-Id: I34a58c37c419db0d452b9b02529529b4685a8177
Reviewed-by: Michalina Ziemba <michalina.ziemba@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Marko Niemelä <marko.a.niemela@nokia.com>
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects.qdoc