Fixed some property types in documentation.
authorMarko Niemelä <marko.a.niemela@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:32:32 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 11:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitcb067d5dd8604419a1f105c1c7a289ea95835a2e
treef2c9efaad94f035f3cbed01ca014a4f35d04bce7
parentec1cb0ea9f1fc16829c961a0f4578a7f2f004bb5
Fixed some property types in documentation.

ZoomBlur, DirectionalBlur and Radial blur had
incorrect type in their "samples" proerty. It
should be int, not real.

Change-Id: I73b48e8a5f8da2dc6d067677e82da3f69ce6c3b1
Reviewed-by: Kim Gronholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-directionalblur.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-radialblur.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-zoomblur.qdoc