BrightnessContrast effect brightness handling fixed.
authorMarko Niemelä <marko.a.niemela@nokia.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 06:22:47 +0000 (09:22 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 06:16:15 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commitb872b1a213ef7f6eefc340b8ec5797891a612606
tree9f25de7dae002fb0857b8a068e743ae6c1c759bd
parent6c06561beaa21d2f1b6d062b2a2181e1f1c666f2
BrightnessContrast effect brightness handling fixed.

Brightness is now adjusted by mixing original pixels
to white or black instead of the previous way which
did not handle transparency correctly.

Change-Id: I3346376cbd79302a67cb1ae5045b4948b1f4115f
Reviewed-by: Kim Gronholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
src/effects/BrightnessContrast.qml [changed mode: 0644->0755]