Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 12:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commita65e88aa4eeccb3e6e3d1888d5e2e866487c851f
tree746979230e38d4e1ad961f2cc94a0d1596224b2e
parentb9ca7e20ca42ac34b570a71c78632395134f2443
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2

Change-Id: Idabb42fbb74c0398aa821c0592fbaa5afa92afd6
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.qmake.conf