sync.profile: Point dependencies to 'refs/heads/stable'
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit924373b39c3984c193807812c63ff96f2b22161a
treeee47b65b225596fc5ba43f8f93a8e7fac2586c12
parent447dfbcde77214aacfe940120fcfeb1af06cdeb9
sync.profile: Point dependencies to 'refs/heads/stable'

We should test stable branches against stable branches only.
At some point we should automate the merges from dev->stable->release
and decide how to handle possible merge conflicts.

This is good enough for the time being.

Change-Id: I8db5292f202bdaf11ae672f90d2ab5bc0cfe1b7f
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
sync.profile