Add changes-5.0.1 file
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 08:17:42 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit897bec4496cf8090c19b18715e254a0713cfada2
tree98c4d18d3ebe8b8737b7424eb77852dd08570c1d
parent2e2e7e3d8e1cf1726c89594dc5ba994db9a08841
Add changes-5.0.1 file

Task-number: QTBUG-26065
Change-Id: I57bc3a83b07a393762b644e2b55bf11a8a57b34a
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.0.1 [new file with mode: 0644]