Update changes file for 5.0.1 release
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit7ca1b0d0f279ab5556947c2cf494c1498d94f9b1
tree30ce66774a5620003725ef722bbd1b91cd335fa2
parent6a1d2f2ca54ad1d35887f111270eaad980f2f9f8
Update changes file for 5.0.1 release

Change-Id: Ibb7e5198b1101d2a9b7547768e08abcdb209737e
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.0.1