Avoid potential division by zero in DirectionalBlur.
authorMarko Niemelä <marko.a.niemela@nokia.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:52:30 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit6c06561beaa21d2f1b6d062b2a2181e1f1c666f2
tree733cc1d6f42459c69fd18dc21e0f87d31be893e6
parent3a4730282c959afff82dc63e2173831d7f21b5d7
Avoid potential division by zero in DirectionalBlur.

Change-Id: I5582aa85cc834976004fa730a9902b9d3758575d
Reviewed-by: Kim Gronholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
src/effects/DirectionalBlur.qml