fix doc page urls
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:08:30 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit5717e881ae7246e3ab2e1df12af73378ebaad824
tree565e2bf609029c8ea36b51459f96611ae3475b3c
parente4846ef47a74bb1af9a47609cb8ae89705f255b0
fix doc page urls

they are versioned nowadays

Change-Id: I3293f6891b7da657a440b6ac595288e54ecf23e9
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/effects/doc/qtgraphicaleffects.qdocconf