Doc: Adding documentation templates from qtbase
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit4d67071cd5bd28326c38fb8dcd5f8ce4193398fc
tree6bfb115effde9e9bbddf3f4d55c2b9d176cde456
parent2a01bb9127ebc4b7efc0c482e38f2d23af9ac231
Doc: Adding documentation templates from qtbase

qdocconf files must include these templates for qdoc to create HTML
files.

Task-number: QTBUG-27293
Change-Id: Iaaf722e2db5f46c489d8a7730d031dad4c2046d9
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
doc/global/qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/global/qt-module-defaults.qdocconf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/global/style/offline.css [new file with mode: 0644]