test: Remove unused opengl dependency v5.0.0-beta2
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:56:56 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit4b955b4be283573bd87d5a2df6a049d6a3ed7865
treeb3c46062cf302f25c1b0c97dac80c5a2ea217181
parenta397aef6b1bd828f3c9e209c48c627a33dee6e14
test: Remove unused opengl dependency

Change-Id: I8c00ae2974c9697602214a0e46df98b86adbf35c
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
tests/auto/auto.pro