Add \qmlmodule to Qt Graphical Effects
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:55:57 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:18:12 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit447dfbcde77214aacfe940120fcfeb1af06cdeb9
tree60143244c8bc5a8ccb55e51a2827fe54f2facef2
parentbcdaf070ba43c372664ef385d4cb154d020df264
Add \qmlmodule to Qt Graphical Effects

Change-Id: I92ebde6a189442a2f6cc8c37d7bc3582551159fe
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com>
src/effects/doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects.qdoc