Doc: Changed \qmlclass to \qmltype.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 18:57:08 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commit30f43d44ad66039f3d2085985404533e2b0e8869
tree75e0fd7c139037d4a41127827a11f4213c058f25
parentda0119641e55a0a72c4b3e7d76296a517ea51706
Doc: Changed \qmlclass to \qmltype.

-\qmlclass is now \qmltype. Using \qmlclass outputs a warning.

Change-Id: I23226f4885778a42750d7fe5c79b06a5b0284dc0
Reviewed-by: Marko Niemelä <marko.a.niemela@nokia.com>
25 files changed:
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-blend.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-brightnesscontrast.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-colorize.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-coloroverlay.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-conicalgradient.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-desaturate.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-directionalblur.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-displace.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-dropshadow.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-fastblur.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-gammaadjust.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-gaussianblur.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-glow.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-huesaturation.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-innershadow.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-leveladjust.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-lineargradient.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-maskedblur.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-opacitymask.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-radialblur.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-radialgradient.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-rectangularglow.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-recursiveblur.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-thresholdmask.qdoc
doc/src/qtgraphicaleffects-zoomblur.qdoc