tst_qtgraphicaleffects: make the test work on devices old/5.2
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 07:34:12 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commit1fbbe87e6d5dc84bff70bd90b71d07f9982a8bc3
tree7fe3c665d0be47038046232c71dc56c74f3fe53f
parenta65e88aa4eeccb3e6e3d1888d5e2e866487c851f
tst_qtgraphicaleffects: make the test work on devices

Make the test find the 'QtGraphicalEffects' import under
Qml2ImportsPath (QML 2.x) instead of ImportsPath (QML 1.x)
when the source code is not available.

This seems to have worked so far because the source code is always
available in the CI machines, but it fails on devices where is not.

Change-Id: I475ccd5431d5e7c3adf239b1158d7bb67e0bc042
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
tests/auto/tst_qtgraphicaleffects.cpp