Doc: Setting navigation variables for the navigation bar
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 08:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit1e2b1fef23181da20883a2979c2bf52aa5ad132b
tree1b00edf5633ca824c13814276b9fe356ce548d5f
parentb006ef73e5b27702d3c43f52543fc1f34300fe0e
Doc: Setting navigation variables for the navigation bar

-also adding 'qtdoc' 'qtcore' in the depends variable

Change-Id: I8299e242412739ffdf5fdf2d889e2058f6877684
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
src/effects/doc/qtgraphicaleffects.qdocconf