HTML template: Updated copyright notice from Nokia to Digia Plc
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 10:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit03143da00f27512376c75d346bfe2965cd73f13e
tree18035fcae18a996f2b7afd75adbe280e4bef36f9
parent1ecb9cbdc40dc177fcb906f983f6b47714f0c521
HTML template: Updated copyright notice from Nokia to Digia Plc

Change-Id: If06ef2a81e9af6384562c605df8485980e864f08
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
doc/global/qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf
doc/global/qt-module-defaults.qdocconf