make QtFeedback claim 'feedback' plugin type master
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit862de791d785797a561204c78490f31a318a9360
treed9229c58556f0433960a7d8136712c64fa098082
parente71e74979bddd458a01a1f2ac2c3e92747844524
make QtFeedback claim 'feedback' plugin type

Change-Id: Ie2e58724e191dd9f4790308d655266c9e637287b
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/feedback/feedback.pro