remove symbian vestiges
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:36:17 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:40:34 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commitc9e2d01358ff218ea1bcfb4bebc2169d02ebe82e
tree06073f2833eb2a78b7b554bcb5a5897104361829
parentd22ba2dd01113b84425aa4fa594e8c7b136e68a6
remove symbian vestiges

Change-Id: I2841caece488ac2df959a26a47d245756b4d06a5
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
13 files changed:
doc/src/snippets/qtfeedbackdocsample/qtfeedbackdocsample.pro
examples/examples.pri
examples/hapticsplayer/hapticsplayer.pro
examples/hapticsquare/hapticsquare.pro
src/plugins/feedback/immersion/immersion.pro
src/plugins/feedback/mmk/mmk.pro
tests/auto/qdeclarativefeedback/qdeclarativefeedback.pro
tests/auto/qfeedbackactuator/qfeedbackactuator.pro
tests/auto/qfeedbackmmk/qfeedbackmmk.pro
tests/auto/qfeedbackplugin/testplugin/testplugin.pro
tests/auto/qfeedbackplugin/testplugin2/testplugin2.pro
tests/auto/qfeedbackplugin/testplugin3/testplugin3.pro
tests/auto/qfeedbackplugin/unittest/unittest.pro