Documentation: Changed the title of index.qdoc page
authorHarri Heine <harri.heine@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:44:59 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit417dddb7f76130770c804565fb4bd304e56a3aca
tree60316aa45e5e2198fbc55bde43a133e48b758564
parent848ac33a7e4627a2944e3a74c3c652e6558af7df
Documentation: Changed the title of index.qdoc  page

Change-Id: I332d1943d3486e7df081c379aa0c065d9729e623
Reviewed-by: Jaakko Korpela <jaakko.korpela@nokia.com>