Update docs after modularization of docs
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit1a8c5807a1517813865b82cff1ed3a8d575980bf
tree29c1ee16c96a70a5e66abc419e8a11ead0275198
parent7deab3943d7a42b6722c404542afaaffafda5a0c
Update docs after modularization of docs

The global files now live in qtbase only, and are made available to the
other modules via the $QT_INSTALL_DOCS variable.

Change-Id: Ia369af8a6d1f1a74b84b37a63c7b1ab7ab8625e1
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
doc/global/qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf [deleted file]
doc/global/qt-module-defaults.qdocconf [deleted file]
doc/global/style/offline.css [deleted file]
doc/qt5.qdocconf
src/feedback/feedback.pro